Eberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen

Historisches Seminar — Abteilung für Alte Geschichte

Wilhelmstraße 36 (Hegelbau)
D-72074 Tübingen
Tel.: 07071/297-8501 or -6077
Fax: 07071/295532
alte.geschichte@uni-tuebingen.de
Das Tübinger Lykien-Projekt; lykien-projekt@uni-tuebingen.de

Prof. Dr. Frank Kolb (C 4) Tel. -6078
Prof. Dr. Mischa Meier (C 3) Tel. -8520 mischa.meier@uni-tuebingen.de
Hermann Eichele, Akademischer Oberrat Tel. -6839
Dr. Hartmut Blum, Akademischer Rat Tel.-5432 hartmut.blum@uni-tuebingen.de
Dr. Hilmar Klinkott, wiss. Assistent Tel. -6980 hilmar.klinkott@uni-tuebingen.de
Stefan Priwitzer, M.A., wiss. Angestellter Tel. -4972 stefan.priwitzer@uni-tuebingen.de
Nicola Zwingmann, M.A., wiss. Angestellte Tel. -8517 nicola.zwingmann@uni-tuebingen.de
Claudia Drosihn, M.A., wiss. Angestellte Tel. -6892 claudia.drosihn@uni-tuebingen.de

[apl. Prof. Dr. Reinhard Wolters, Akademischer Oberrat (Institut für Klassische Archäologie) reinhard.wolters@uni-tuebingen.de]