Christian-Albrechts-Universität zu Kiel

Institut für Klassische Altertumskunde — Abteilung Alte Geschichte

Leibnizstraße 8
D-24118 Kiel
Tel.: 0431/880-2273
Fax: 0431/880-2602
gschubeus@email.uni-kiel.de
 
Prof. Dr. Josef Wiesehöfer Tel. -2277 jwiesehoefer@email.uni-kiel.de
Prof. Dr. Andreas Luther Tel. -2288 aluther@email.uni-kiel.de
Caterina Gargiulo M.A. Tel. -1412 cgargiulo@email.uni-kiel.de
Dr. Udo Hartmann --- uhartmann@email.uni-kiel.de
Valeria Lilie Tel. -3270 vlilie@email.uni-kiel.de
PD Dr. Sabine Müller Tel. -3270 smueller@email.uni-kiel.de
Sonja Plischke M.A. Tel. -1412 splischke@email.uni-kiel.de
Prof. Dr. Rüdiger Schmitt Tel. -2287 rschmitt@email.uni-kiel.de
Prof. em. Dr. Peter Weiß Tel. -2270 pweiss@email.uni-kiel.de

Aktualisiert am: 10.10.2010